DAVID GOLDSTEIN

FOUNDER / CEO

 

David@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #401

SAM HAMMER

AP/AR

Shulem@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #408

DOV KRAUSZ

COO

Dov@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #402

SHLOMO FRIEDMAN

QUOTATIONS / PROJECT MANAGER

 

Shlomo@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #407

CHESKY LICHT

SALES MANAGER

 

Clicht@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #406

MOSHE TWERSKY

Inside Sales

Moses@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #412

JOSH MORGENSTERN

DIRECTOR OF QUOTES

Josh@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #413

SIMON SOLOFF

INSIDE SALES

 

Info@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #424

SIMON SOLOFF

INSIDE SALES

Shimon@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #424

VERONIKA LUNA

Customer Service Specialist

VeronikaL@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #409

SHIMSHY FRIED

WAREHOUSE/SHIPPING

warehouse@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #404

TO CONTACT US 

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL:

Tel: 718.475.1410

Email: sales@supremelightingny.com

Fax: 718.679.9849

3906 15th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11218

Main New Jersey Office

648 Cross Street Unit 47-48

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Tel: 732-934-1200

Email:dov@supremelightingNJ.com