top of page
Keyboard and Mouse

 

Founder / CEO

David@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #401

     SAM HAMMER

BOOKKEEPING​

Shulem@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #408

MEIR LANDAU

SALES EXECUTIVE

meir@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #410

   MOSES TWERSKY

INSIDE SALES​

Moses@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #412

NJ SALESMAN

Ssilber@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #427

 JOSH MORGENSTERN

 

NJ Directer of sales

Josh@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #413

   VERONIKA LUNA 

 

Customer Service Specialist

VeronikaL@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #409

BINYAMIN

 

 

PROCUREMENT SPECIALIST 

binyamin@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #407

    YISKA BERTRAM

 

LIGHTING DESIGNER

YB@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #426

    SHIMSHY FRIED

Warehouse / Shipping

warehouse@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #403

 

NY SALESMAN

Chesky@supremelightingny.com

718.475.1410 #404

        SHRAGIE

 

NY SALESMAN/IT

Shragiesupreme@gmail.com

718.475.1410 #404

bottom of page